Schedule of Board of Education Meetings for the 2019-2020 school year

  •  PUBLIC NOTICE

    Date:  August 13, 2019

    To:  Public

    From:  Hornell City School District Board of Education

    Re: Regular Meetings Schedule

     

    The Hornell City School District Board of Education will hold regular monthly meetings for the 2019/20 school year in the High School Library located at 134 Seneca Street, Hornell, NY.  The meetings will be held on the following dates and times:

    Wed., August 7, 2019, 5:15 PM

    Wed., September 11, 2019, 5:15 PM

    Wed., October 2, 2019, 5:15 PM

    Wed., November 6, 2019, 5:15 PM  MEETING WILL BE HELD AT THE NORTH HORNELL SCHOOL

    Wed., December 4, 2019, 5:15 PM

    Wed., January 8, 2020, 5:15 PM

    Wed., February 5, 2020, 5:15 PM

    Wed., March 4, 2020, 5:15 PM

    Wed., March 11, 2020, 5:15 PM (Budget Workshop if needed)

    Wed., April 1, 2020, 5:15 PM

    Wed., April 14, 2020, 5:15 PM (Budget Workshop if needed)

    Tues., May 5, 2020 (public hearing on budget at 6:00 PM with

        regular meeting immediately following)

    Tues.  May 19, 2020 (HS Cafeteria at 9:30 PM – Budget Vote/Election)

    Wed., June 10, 2020, 5:15 PM